+7 495 545 42 50

About

Agroimpex-Trade is a dynamically developing company engaged in the wholesale supply of green coffee, nuts and dried fruits, cocoa beans and cocoa products to the markets of Russia and the CIS for over 14 years. Our clients are both large confectionery factories and small craft producers. The first place for us is always the quality of the product and the full satisfaction of the needs of our customers.

We supply an average of about 5,000 tons of products annually from more than 50 countries around the world.

Cocoa beans and cocoa products

  • Over 40 varieties of traditional and aromatic (“specialty”) cocoa beans
  • Cocoa products from the best manufacturers (cocoa mass, cocoa butter)
  • Shipments from Central America and the Caribbean, South America, Africa, Europe and Southeast Asia

Agroimpex-Trade is the undisputed leader in the supply of single origin aromatic cocoa beans for the production of bean-to-bar craft chocolate in Russia.

Read more
Coffee, Tea & Cocoa
Эксперты на рынке какао
Coffee, Tea & Cocoa

We are actively involved in the development of the aromatic cocoa bean and artisan chocolate market in Russia. We have been partners of Coffee, Tea & Cocoa Expo for 6 years. We organize informative lectures, inviting leading foreign experts to Russia, hold seminars and open lessons.

Salon Du Chocolat
Эксперты на рынке какао
Salon Du Chocolat

Our company is actively involved in the organization and holding of the Chocolate Salon in Moscow. We are partners of this interesting exhibition. We inspire and support young beginning bean-to-bar chocolatiers by paying for participation in exhibitions. We hold mini contests, tastings and consultations for all market participants.

Together with representatives of the Chocolate Salon in Moscow, we conducted an interview about bean-to-bar in Russia. In an interview, Marina, General Director of Agroimpex-Trade, and Daria, a representative from the Chocolate Salon, exchanged views on the development of the bean-to-bar market in Russia and its prospects.

Chocolatier support and inspiration
Эксперты на рынке какао
Chocolatier support and inspiration

With many years of experience working with cocoa beans, farmers and bean-to-bar producers in Russia, we have much to share and talk about. Our information is unique and will be of interest to absolutely everyone; both beginner chocolatiers and already well-known manufacturers on the market. We are happy to help any market participant.

Sergey – commercial director – will help you choose exactly the very cocoa beans that will make the most unusual chocolate. This chocolate bar will certainly receive a medal at the international chocolatier competition. Sergey will personally talk about the producers of cocoa beans, share a wonderful story and inspire you to buy the most unique cocoa beans. After all, it is he who is always looking for new rare cocoa producers for our market, it is he who is familiar with half of the cocoa world, and all in order to enable the Russian bean to bar market to compete with European and American chocolate producers. He knows for sure which beans are unique and will be favorites in the market.

Marina, General Manager, will help with advice on marketing and promoting your brand. With years of experience and business knowledge, this person will help you see the future of your brand. It was Marina who had a burning desire to help our bintubar producers get into the international chocolatier competition. She actively helped with applications and advice. Marina has a sense, gained by experience in business, in which direction to go and what will be in demand in the near future.

In this wonderful tandem, there is friendly advice and help for anyone who needs it.

Journey through cocoa growing regions
Эксперты на рынке какао
Journey through cocoa growing regions

One of our favorite events. We love to host chocolate tastings from our cocoa beans. Unique tastes and vibrant palettes. We are ready to give you a tour of the continents and countries with multifaceted flavor bouquets of cocoa. Whether it’s an individual tasting or a group tasting, there is enough endorphins for everyone.

Meeting over a cup of cocoa
Эксперты на рынке какао
Meeting over a cup of cocoa

To develop the cocoa market, we like to organize meetings with interesting people who have something to share and talk about. Be it a cocoa bean grower, an entrepreneur in the cocoa world, or a bintubar chocolate creator. We are always interested in inviting a person passionate about chocolate.

These meetings always inspire you to create new lines of chocolate, gain courage for your start up in bintubar, or start conquering the European and World markets.

At these meetings, you can always learn a lot of information, as, for example, we discussed earlier: How to start production, where to get cocoa beans and equipment, what bean-to-bar specifics do you need to be prepared for? What tastes are currently in trend, what target audience is your chocolate designed for.

Coffee, Tea & Cocoa
Salon Du Chocolat
Chocolatier support and inspiration
Journey through cocoa growing regions
Meeting over a cup of cocoa
Эксперты на рынке какао
Coffee, Tea & Cocoa

We are actively involved in the development of the aromatic cocoa bean and artisan chocolate market in Russia. We have been partners of Coffee, Tea & Cocoa Expo for 6 years. We organize informative lectures, inviting leading foreign experts to Russia, hold seminars and open lessons.

Coffee, Tea & Cocoa
Salon Du Chocolat

Our company is actively involved in the organization and holding of the Chocolate Salon in Moscow. We are partners of this interesting exhibition. We inspire and support young beginning bean-to-bar chocolatiers by paying for participation in exhibitions. We hold mini contests, tastings and consultations for all market participants.

Together with representatives of the Chocolate Salon in Moscow, we conducted an interview about bean-to-bar in Russia. In an interview, Marina, General Director of Agroimpex-Trade, and Daria, a representative from the Chocolate Salon, exchanged views on the development of the bean-to-bar market in Russia and its prospects.

Salon Du Chocolat
Chocolatier support and inspiration

With many years of experience working with cocoa beans, farmers and bean-to-bar producers in Russia, we have much to share and talk about. Our information is unique and will be of interest to absolutely everyone; both beginner chocolatiers and already well-known manufacturers on the market. We are happy to help any market participant.

Sergey – commercial director – will help you choose exactly the very cocoa beans that will make the most unusual chocolate. This chocolate bar will certainly receive a medal at the international chocolatier competition. Sergey will personally talk about the producers of cocoa beans, share a wonderful story and inspire you to buy the most unique cocoa beans. After all, it is he who is always looking for new rare cocoa producers for our market, it is he who is familiar with half of the cocoa world, and all in order to enable the Russian bean to bar market to compete with European and American chocolate producers. He knows for sure which beans are unique and will be favorites in the market.

Marina, General Manager, will help with advice on marketing and promoting your brand. With years of experience and business knowledge, this person will help you see the future of your brand. It was Marina who had a burning desire to help our bintubar producers get into the international chocolatier competition. She actively helped with applications and advice. Marina has a sense, gained by experience in business, in which direction to go and what will be in demand in the near future.

In this wonderful tandem, there is friendly advice and help for anyone who needs it.

Chocolatier support and inspiration
Journey through cocoa growing regions

One of our favorite events. We love to host chocolate tastings from our cocoa beans. Unique tastes and vibrant palettes. We are ready to give you a tour of the continents and countries with multifaceted flavor bouquets of cocoa. Whether it’s an individual tasting or a group tasting, there is enough endorphins for everyone.

Journey through cocoa growing regions
Meeting over a cup of cocoa

To develop the cocoa market, we like to organize meetings with interesting people who have something to share and talk about. Be it a cocoa bean grower, an entrepreneur in the cocoa world, or a bintubar chocolate creator. We are always interested in inviting a person passionate about chocolate.

These meetings always inspire you to create new lines of chocolate, gain courage for your start up in bintubar, or start conquering the European and World markets.

At these meetings, you can always learn a lot of information, as, for example, we discussed earlier: How to start production, where to get cocoa beans and equipment, what bean-to-bar specifics do you need to be prepared for? What tastes are currently in trend, what target audience is your chocolate designed for.

Meeting over a cup of cocoa
Why choose us
Direct deliveries from manufacturers
Direct deliveries from manufacturers
Cleanliness of customs procedures
Cleanliness of customs procedures
Reliable uninterrupted deliveries on time
Reliable uninterrupted deliveries on time
Focus on customer needs
Focus on customer needs
Purchasing advice
Purchasing advice
Individual approach to each client
Individual approach to each client

+7 495 545 42 50

О компании

Агроимпекс-Трейд — это динамично развивающаяся компания, занимающаяся оптовыми поставками зеленого кофе, орехов и сухофруктов, какао-бобов и какао-продуктов на рынки России и СНГ на протяжении более 14 лет. Нашими клиентами являются как крупные кондитерские фабрики, так и небольшие крафтовые производители. На 1-ом месте для нас всегда стоят качество продукта и полное удовлетворение потребностей наших клиентов.

Мы поставляем в среднем около 5000 тонн продукции ежегодно из более чем 50 стран мира.

Какао-бобы и какао-продукты

  • Более 40 сортов традиционных и ароматических («спешалти») какао-бобов
  • Какао-продукты от лучших производителей (какао-тертое, какао-масло)
  • Поставки из Центральной Америки и стран Карибского бассейна, Южной Америки, Африки, Европы и Юго-Восточной Азии

Агроимпекс-Трейд является безусловным лидером в поставках ароматических какао-бобов single origin для производства крафтового шоколада «bean-to-bar» в России.

Читать далее
Coffee, Tea & Cocoa
Эксперты на рынке какао
Coffee, Tea & Cocoa

Мы активно принимаем участие в развитии рынка ароматических какао бобов и ремесленного шоколада в России. На протяжении 6 лет являемся партнерами Coffee, Tea & Cocoa Expo. Организовываем познавательные лекции, приглашая ведущих зарубежных специалистов в Россию, проводим семинары и открытые уроки.

Salon Du Chocolat
Эксперты на рынке какао
Salon Du Chocolat

Наша компания активно участвует в организации и проведении Салона шоколада, в Москве. Мы являемся партнерами этой интересной выставки Вдохновляем и поддерживаем молодых начинающих  bean-to-bar шоколатье, оплачивая участие в выставках. Проводим мини конкурсы, дегустации и консультации для всех участников рынка.

Совместно с представителями Салона шоколада в Москве провели интервью о bean-to-bar в России. В интервью Марина, генеральный директор “Агроимпекс-Трейд” и Дарья, представитель от Салона шоколада, обменялись взглядами о развитии рынка bean-to-bar в России и его перспективах.

Интервью на Youtube

Поддержка и вдохновение шоколатье
Эксперты на рынке какао
Поддержка и вдохновение шоколатье

Обладая  многолетним опытом работы с какао бобами, фермерами и производителями bean-to-bar в России, нам есть чем поделится и о чем рассказать. Наша информация уникальна и будет интересна абсолютно всем;. и начинающим шоколатье, и  уже  известным на рынке производителям.  Мы рады помочь и любому участнику рынка. 

Сергей — коммерческий директор-  поможет подобрать именно те самые какао бобы, из которых получится самый необыкновенный шоколад. Эта плитка шоколада непременно получит медаль на международном конкурсе шоколатье. Сергей лично  расскажет о производителях какао бобов, поделится чудесной историей и вдохновит вас на покупку самых уникальных какао бобов. Ведь именно он всегда ищет новых редких производителей какао для нашего рынка, именно он знаком с половиной мира какао, и все для того, чтобы дать возможности российскому рынку  bean to bar вступать в конкурентную борьбу с  европейскими и американскими производителями шоколада. Он знает наверняка какие именно бобы  уникальны и будут фаворитами на рынке. 

Марина, генеральный директор, поможет советами о маркетинге и продвижении вашего бренда. С многолетним опытом и знаниями бизнеса, этот человек поможет увидеть будущее вашего бренда. Именно Марина загорелась желанием помочь нашим производителям бинтубар попасть на международный конкурс шоколатье. Она активно помогала с заявками и советами. У Марины есть чуйка, наработанная опытом в бизнесе, в каком направлении идти и что будет иметь спрос в ближайшее время. 

В этом замечательном тандеме найдется дружеский совет и помощь каждому, кому это необходимо.

Путешествие по регионам произрастания какао
Эксперты на рынке какао
Путешествие по регионам произрастания какао

Наше одно из самых любимых мероприятий. Мы обожаем устраивать дегустации шоколада из наших какао бобов. Уникальные вкусы и яркие палитры. Мы готовы провести вам экскурсию по материкам и странам с многогранными вкусовыми букетами  какао. Будь то индивидуальная дегустация или групповая —  эндорфинов хватит на всех.

Встречи за чашкой какао
Эксперты на рынке какао
Встречи за чашкой какао

Для развития рынка какао мы любим организовывать встречи с интересными людьми, которым есть чем поделиться и о чем рассказать. Будь то производитель какао бобов, предприниматель в мире какао или создатель бинтубар шоколада. Мы всегда заинтересованы пригласить человека, увлеченного шоколадом.

Эти встречи всегда вдохновляют на создание новых линеек шоколада, набраться смелости для своего start up в  бинтубаре, или начать покорять Европейский и Мировой рынок.

На этих встречах всегда можно почерпнуть много познавательного, как например ранее мы обсуждали: Как запустить производство, где брать какао-бобы и оборудование, к какой специфике bean-to-bar нужно быть готовым? Какие вкусы сейчас в тренде, на какую целевую  аудиторию рассчитан ваш шоколад.

Coffee, Tea & Cocoa
Salon Du Chocolat
Поддержка и вдохновение шоколатье
Путешествие по регионам произрастания какао
Встречи за чашкой какао
Эксперты на рынке какао
Coffee, Tea & Cocoa

Мы активно принимаем участие в развитии рынка ароматических какао бобов и ремесленного шоколада в России. На протяжении 6 лет являемся партнерами Coffee, Tea & Cocoa Expo. Организовываем познавательные лекции, приглашая ведущих зарубежных специалистов в Россию, проводим семинары и открытые уроки.

Coffee, Tea & Cocoa
Salon Du Chocolat

Наша компания активно участвует в организации и проведении Салона шоколада, в Москве. Мы являемся партнерами этой интересной выставки Вдохновляем и поддерживаем молодых начинающих  bean-to-bar шоколатье, оплачивая участие в выставках. Проводим мини конкурсы, дегустации и консультации для всех участников рынка.

Совместно с представителями Салона шоколада в Москве провели интервью о bean-to-bar в России. В интервью Марина, генеральный директор “Агроимпекс-Трейд” и Дарья, представитель от Салона шоколада, обменялись взглядами о развитии рынка bean-to-bar в России и его перспективах.

Интервью на Youtube

Salon Du Chocolat
Поддержка и вдохновение шоколатье

Обладая  многолетним опытом работы с какао бобами, фермерами и производителями bean-to-bar в России, нам есть чем поделится и о чем рассказать. Наша информация уникальна и будет интересна абсолютно всем;. и начинающим шоколатье, и  уже  известным на рынке производителям.  Мы рады помочь и любому участнику рынка. 

Сергей — коммерческий директор-  поможет подобрать именно те самые какао бобы, из которых получится самый необыкновенный шоколад. Эта плитка шоколада непременно получит медаль на международном конкурсе шоколатье. Сергей лично  расскажет о производителях какао бобов, поделится чудесной историей и вдохновит вас на покупку самых уникальных какао бобов. Ведь именно он всегда ищет новых редких производителей какао для нашего рынка, именно он знаком с половиной мира какао, и все для того, чтобы дать возможности российскому рынку  bean to bar вступать в конкурентную борьбу с  европейскими и американскими производителями шоколада. Он знает наверняка какие именно бобы  уникальны и будут фаворитами на рынке. 

Марина, генеральный директор, поможет советами о маркетинге и продвижении вашего бренда. С многолетним опытом и знаниями бизнеса, этот человек поможет увидеть будущее вашего бренда. Именно Марина загорелась желанием помочь нашим производителям бинтубар попасть на международный конкурс шоколатье. Она активно помогала с заявками и советами. У Марины есть чуйка, наработанная опытом в бизнесе, в каком направлении идти и что будет иметь спрос в ближайшее время. 

В этом замечательном тандеме найдется дружеский совет и помощь каждому, кому это необходимо.

Поддержка и вдохновение шоколатье
Путешествие по регионам произрастания какао

Наше одно из самых любимых мероприятий. Мы обожаем устраивать дегустации шоколада из наших какао бобов. Уникальные вкусы и яркие палитры. Мы готовы провести вам экскурсию по материкам и странам с многогранными вкусовыми букетами  какао. Будь то индивидуальная дегустация или групповая —  эндорфинов хватит на всех.

Путешествие по регионам произрастания какао
Встречи за чашкой какао

Для развития рынка какао мы любим организовывать встречи с интересными людьми, которым есть чем поделиться и о чем рассказать. Будь то производитель какао бобов, предприниматель в мире какао или создатель бинтубар шоколада. Мы всегда заинтересованы пригласить человека, увлеченного шоколадом.

Эти встречи всегда вдохновляют на создание новых линеек шоколада, набраться смелости для своего start up в  бинтубаре, или начать покорять Европейский и Мировой рынок.

На этих встречах всегда можно почерпнуть много познавательного, как например ранее мы обсуждали: Как запустить производство, где брать какао-бобы и оборудование, к какой специфике bean-to-bar нужно быть готовым? Какие вкусы сейчас в тренде, на какую целевую  аудиторию рассчитан ваш шоколад.

Встречи за чашкой какао
Почему выбирают нас
Прямые поставки от производителей
Прямые поставки от производителей
Чистота таможенных процедур
Чистота таможенных процедур
Надежные бесперебойные поставки в срок
Надежные бесперебойные поставки в срок
Ориентация на потребности клиента
Ориентация на потребности клиента
Консультация при закупках
Консультация при закупках
Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту
Индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту